Balakrishna wins in Hindupur

Good news for Nandamuri Balakrishna’ fans. Balakrishna’ fans who were very upset as their favorite actor’ movie NTR biopic- NTR: Kathanyakudu and NTR: Mahanayakudu were ended up commercially flop at the box office, are on ninth cloud now. Nandamuri Balakrishna who contested from the Hindupur constituency in this year’s Lok Sabha elections, has won the elections.

Nandamuri Balakrishna has won his seat from the Hindupur constituency though his party TDP, is losing badly. Hindupur is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Rayalaseema region of Andhra Pradesh and is located in Anantapur district. Fans of Nandamuri Balakrishna are very excited and even his celebrity friends have been congratulating him on his win.

On the otherside, Nara Lokesh faced defeat in Mangalagiri Constituency. YCP Sitting MLA Alla Ramakrishna Reddy defeated Nara Lokesh by a margin of 5,200 votes. Nandamuri Balakrishna got elected as Hindupur MLA once again. Balayya Babu defeated YCP Candidate Muhammad Iqbal in the 2019 Elections.

Meanwhile, Nandamuri Balakrishna is all set to start his new film in the direction of KS Ravi Kumar, which will be bankrolled by C Kalyan. The makers are planning to rope bold diva Payal Rajput to play the female lead in which Balakrishna will be seen playing the role of cop.

Source: Read Full Article